Staff

James Simmons

James Simmons

Director
jsimmons@wicomicocounty.org

Chris Jenkins

Chris Jenkins

Assistant Director
chrisjenkins301@gmail.com

Butch Waller

Butch Waller

Tournament Founder

Marcus Helton

Marcus Helton

DMVelite Editor-In-Chief
mhelton@dmvelite.com

Chris Lawson

Chris Lawson

DMVelite Promoter/Director
clawson@dmvelite.com

Josephine Noonan

Josephine Noonan

Creative Director
jnoonan@wicomicocounty.org

Cole Lacey

Cole Lacey

Operations Coordinator
clacey@wicomicocounty.org

Andrew Bugas

Andrew Bugas

Team Experience Coordinator
abugas@wicomicocounty.org

Josh Hutchinson

Josh Hutchinson

Team Experience Coordinator
jhutchinson@wicomicocounty.org

Brian Workman

Brian Workman

Operations Coordinator
bworkman@wicomicocounty.org

Chip Woytowitz

Chip Woytowitz

Operations/Fan Experience Coordinator
cwoytowitz@wicomicocounty.org

Adam Workman

Adam Workman

Operations Coordinator
aworkman@wicomicocounty.org