Staff

James Simmons

James Simmons

Director
jsimmons@wicomicocounty.org

Chris Jenkins

Chris Jenkins

Assistant Director
cjenkins@wicomicocounty.org

Butch Waller

Butch Waller

Tournament Founder
 

Marcus Helton

Marcus Helton

DMVelite Editor-In-Chief
mhelton@dmvelite.com

Chris Lawson

Chris Lawson

DMVelite Promoter/Director
clawson@dmvelite.com

Derek Jarmon

Derek Jarmon

Team Experience
djarmon@wicomicocounty.org

Cole Lacey

Cole Lacey

Operations Coordinator
clacey@wicomicocounty.org

Andrew Kurtz

Andrew Kurtz

Operations Coordinator
akurtz@wicomicocounty.org